a blog? ME??

Tingnan mo nga naman.. I forgot that I’ve actually set up a blog here. And I have a couple more blogs languishing somewhere in cyberspace, suffering the same fate as my pen and paper journal – that is, suffering under my neglect.

I don’t know, but there was a time when I was diligent in updating my journal; as in I have to check it regularly, post entries, answer notes, read up on my favorites.  Apparently I had too much time on my hands.  And besides, it was an anonymous journal, not like this one, where I’d probably have to rein in some of my psychotic tendencies (you people think you know me, well… you don’t. mwa-ha-ha).

I’m not making any promises, but I will make some effort to improve my journal habits… not that any of you care one way or the other; after all, it’s my blog.

Leave a Reply

