hmm, this needs work

I got C+ in this Lakbayan test on “How much of the Philippines have you visited?” Latest addition was Siquijor island just this previous weekend, on which I’ll be blogging hopefully within the week, he he.

Obvious facts: I’ve never been to Palawan, my Mindanao exposure is pathetic, and I should definitely push through with a long-delayed Aurora trip.

C plus. This score definitely needs improvement. I actually though I’d do worse. But there’s no way to go but up🙂


My Lakbayan grade is C+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.

(Updated. I was C+ before but apparently the system was revised so I retook the test and went up to C+. Still. I want more travel🙂
So what’s your score?

10 thoughts on “hmm, this needs work

  1. noreen June 14, 2007 at 8:39 am Reply

    nag-siquijor ka? may “naramdaman” ka ba o “nakita?” hahahaha

    parang feeling ko D ang magiging grade ko dyan sa lakbayan test na yan. hehehe

    Like

  2. noreen June 14, 2007 at 8:48 am Reply

    hala, weird… ive never been to palawan, bora, mindoro, sagada, bohol and camiguin pero i got a grade of A+. Tama ba ginawa ko? bakit ako naka A? Ah, siguro dahil sa i lived in bulacan, manila, davao, north cotabato, maguindanao and south cotabato. tingin mo? hehe

    Like

  3. rina June 14, 2007 at 11:49 am Reply

    lech that’s unfair! yeah i guess malaki yung points if you’ve lived in the places. yung sakin kasi puro been there once or passed through lang e, he he

    Like

  4. Dominique June 19, 2007 at 8:24 am Reply

    Harrumph! I think the test is broken. I also got a C+.

    Like

  5. Jove Francisco June 20, 2007 at 7:49 am Reply

    hi rina…thanks for visiting my blog, fellow traveller!

    Like

  6. rina June 20, 2007 at 8:35 am Reply

    dom: maybe you should take that up with the test creator, he he. or, take it as a challenge and one more reason to do more traveling!

    jove: here’s to more travel, work-related or otherwise!

    Like

  7. Mika June 20, 2007 at 9:34 am Reply

    I got a flat C. Still so many places to take pictures of!

    Like

  8. jemme June 22, 2007 at 1:15 pm Reply

    maka take nga ng test na to??? hmmm? hehe

    Like

  9. rina June 25, 2007 at 2:34 am Reply

    jemme: oo, take the test, it’s interesting! pumasok na nga sya sa lexicon namin e. the other day, one officemate said something like, “oo nga, makapunta sa (names a place), para magka-kulay naman yung lakbayan map ko.” kudos to the creator on that!

    Like

  10. strawvera June 26, 2007 at 12:47 pm Reply

    I got a B-! Poor ako sa Mindoro, Marinduque at Aurora. I was able to visit sites because of Haribon and my previous job, and then yung iba naman, mga destino ng tatay ko na madalas kinakalad-kad kami.

    I have to visit my relatives in Mindanao!

    Like

Leave a Reply

