keeps me coming back for more

I am so crushing on the Dave Matthews Band these days. So, just because I can’t resist, I’m posting some of my favorites here.

“Crush” makes me swoon, “Warehouse” makes me dance, and “The Space Between” gives me the chills.

Crush

It’s crazy, I’m thinking just as long as you’re around
I’m here I’ll be dancing on the ground
Am I right side up or upside down?

Check out the acoustic version too. Wow.

Warehouse

This I admit
Seems so good
Hard to believe an end to it

The Space Between

The space between
What’s wrong and right
Is where you’ll find me hiding, waiting for you

Sigh. Please tell me when these guys are going to get around to doing a concert in Manila because I am so going to be there.

One thought on “keeps me coming back for more

  1. Mika September 15, 2007 at 2:30 pm Reply

    Ye-hess, you really had to put down in writing all the gushing about Dave Matthews! Haha! Like I said last Friday, I’d absolutely love it if my future lover would have Dave Matthews’ voice. Hahaha!

    My super favorites are Crash Into Me, Love of My Life (collaboration with Santana), Crush, and Say Goodbye. I also love his rendition of the Beatles’ All My Life.

    Nakaka-inlab, amp.

    Like

Leave a Reply

