you wish they’d shut up, but no, not really

Most people have these voices in their heads – inspiring them to do better, reach higher, make a difference, and all that jazz.  For some, the voices say stuff along these lines…

As for me, my personal muse and I have not been on the best of terms for some time.  Lack of French fries and sugary stuff is not a problem, but she’s also not being nourished very well. And it’s not like she’s the only voice in my head, he he. Sometimes it’s a cacophony in there.

What would your muse say?

Image from http://www.inkygirl.com

One thought on “you wish they’d shut up, but no, not really

  1. witsandnuts July 9, 2009 at 10:51 am Reply

    Hahaha, I remember the lines from a commercial long time ago, “Ako ang iyong kunsensiya!” =)

    Btw, I hope you can join in my birthday contest. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

